ru en

Prospects

Active development the Company's trusted property, Gazprom Mountain Resort Complex, provides for handover to LLC «SVOD International» of up to four facilities per year for further operation.

As part of preparation for the Olympics and under the Program for Olympic construction and development of the city of Sochi as a mountain and climate resort area and in order to expand the capacity of transportation infrastructure, the Gazprom MRC will build several new aerial cable-ways to be managed by LLC «Svod International».

The upcoming event - startup of the new aerial cable-ways, capable of lifting up to 12 thousand people per hour, and new ski slopes, in total more than 15 km long.

Construction and commissioning of the world's longest passenger aerial cable-way - 3S System, capable of accommodating 32 people per basket, is now in planning.

Construction of the high speed ski lift was started to connect the slopes of Gazprom MRC and Alpica-Service Mountain Skiing Complex, significantly improving the accessible skiing area.

Psekhako Plateau will soon host the opening of combined ski race and biathlon competitions complex, construction of the mountain Olympic village for 1100 guests is now in full swing, as well as building of the access road to Psekhako Ridge.

A large-scale public cultural center next to the lower ski lift station is being built to include a conference hall, skating arena, water park, SPA center, cinema theater, bowling, discos, restaurants, shops and many more. Opening of the multi-function complex is scheduled for 2013.

ru en

Перспективы

В связи с активным развитием вверенного в доверительное управление Компании горно-туристического центра ПАО «Газпром» ежегодно в эксплуатацию ООО «Свод Интернешнл» переходят до четырех новых объектов.

В рамках подготовки к Олимпийским играм и в соответствии с «Программой строительства олимпийских объектов и развития города Сочи как горноклиматического курорта» для расширения мощностей транспортной инфраструктуры ГТЦ ПАО «Газпром» будут возведены несколько новых канатных дорог под управлением ООО «Свод Интернешнл».

В ближайшей перспективе - запуск новых канатных дорог пропускной способностью более 12 тыс. человек в час, а также новых горнолыжных трасс общей протяженностью более 15 км.
Планируется строительство и запуск самой длинной в мире пассажирской подвесной трехканатной дороги системы «3S» с вместимостью каждой гондолы – 32 человека. 

Было начато строительство скоростного лифта, который объединит трассы ГТЦ ПАО «Газпром» и ГК «Альпика-Сервис», что существенно увеличит общую зону катания.

В настоящее время заканчивается подготовка к открытию на плато Псехако Совмещенного комплекса для проведения соревнований по лыжным гонкам и биатлону, полным ходом идет строительство горной олимпийской деревни на 1100 мест, подъездной автомобильной дороги на хребте Псехако.

Рядом с нижней станцией комплекса канатных дорог возводится масштабный общественно-культурный центр, в состав которого войдут конференц-зал, ледовая арена, аквапарк, SPA-центр, кинотеатр, боулинг, дискотеки, рестораны, магазины и др. Открытие этого многофункционального комплекса запланировано на 2013 год.